Sneak peek, coming soon…

This is a Sneak Peak for something that is coming soon… I will explain it a little bit. So basically what I want to do are some outfit posts. I really love fashion and it might be my biggest interest, that’s why I want to do this. 

Since it will be my first time posting something like this soon, I would like to get some honest opinions. Some things that I could do better, or maybe an outfit for a special ocasion or maybe some inspired by looks? I really would like to know. 

So for the upcoming outfit I’m going to make an comfortable outfit with almost everything from Zara. I really love the clothes from Zara, they are high quality clothes for a low price. I ordered these two pieces for the up coming post. 

💋’s Denise. 

Leave a Reply

